We are refreshing the world!

Beverage production since 1886.

Few people know our name, but probably everyone has enjoyed our products before! At our St. Gallen site in Austria, we produce around 300 different beverages for a large number of international brands.


efre
Getränke auf Laufband
Sparkling from the start.

Steinrieser began producing soda water in 1886, making it one of many manufacturers in Austria. In contrast to the vast majority, however, Steinrieser soon continued developing in the direction of lemonades. With the opening of Eastern Europe in the mid-80s, a strong expansion took place.

Getränke auf Laufband
Committed to the future.

Flexible, efficient, sustainable development and family-run for generations: Steinrieser is characterised by its appreciative cooperation with a respectful approach to nature. Thanks to ongoing investments, we are able to produce ecologically exemplary products

A success story

With highly efficient production, reliable production expertise and an export quota of 55 percent, we have successfully established ourselves as a family business among the top Austrian beverage producers – and we are continuing to grow thanks to regular investments in our efficiency.

Getränkmit Zitrone und Eis

Services

Getränke auf Laufband
State-of-the-art filling systems
for PET and Tetra Pak.

Steinrieser continuously invests in new capabilities. With the latest Tetra-Pak filling system, products from the particularly ecological Tetra Prisma Aseptic line can be filled: Packaging made from almost 100% FSC-certified paper and bio-based caps made from by-products of sugar cane processing are an indication of our respect for nature!

Getränke auf Laufband
From production
to recipe.

Steinrieser produces precisely according to recipe – and guarantees this through highly trained employees and transparent production processes in state-of-the-art facilities. In addition, collaboration in product development is also possible: Together with reliable raw material suppliers, convincing recipes can be drawn up in terms of taste and economy.

Certificates

Cooperation with the food trade requires security and traceability. This is exactly what we have specialised in and offer not only consistent quality management in production, but also all the necessary certificates in this area!

ama logo_zertifikate_ifs logo_zertifikate_rainforestalliance logo_organic
Facts & figures
300
different articles
Continuously successful development.

Today, Steinrieser exhibits great flexibility with more than 300 different articles and considerable efficiency with over 100 million units. Our export quota is 55%, the main export market is the EU, but the products are also consumed in Australia and Korea.

17.000 m2
built-up area
High re-investment rate in the company.

Steinrieser is currently working on 17,000 m2 of built-up area, with a preferred focus on production. Investments in production facilities secure sustainable jobs.

100 mill.
units
Stable
growth.

Overall, Steinrieser can look back on 10 years of very pleasing company development.

EU funding programs in which we participate.

Staff

Our products are widely known!

Even though the name Steinrieser is largely unknown, the products that leave our company are refreshing the world! As part of our team of about 50 people, everyone is part of this success story. It starts with the receipt of goods in the warehouse, where quality control, as well as the timely compilation of deliveries, are decisive in our success.

Our team is crucial.

In production, in view of the complexity of the systems, a high degree of technical understanding and a sense of responsibility are essential in order to meet all requirements with regard to quality and quantity. In a three-shift operation, teamwork often makes the impossible possible. Underpinned by mutual appreciation, even great challenges are fun!

Clear structures and respectful handling.

At Steinrieser, clearly structured processes and respectful cooperation create the ideal environment for meaningful work. From beverage technicians to office clerks to logistics specialists, we work hand in hand and promote the personal development of each individual within the scope of our capabilities.

Mitarbeiter
Careers at Steinrieser

Find our current vacancies Hier!

Couldn’t find a suitable position but still interested in joining our team at Steinrieser?

Please send your documents to:
personal@steinrieser.com or, by post, Oberhof 122, 8933 St. Gallen

btn-up

Wir erfrischen die Welt!

Getränkeerzeugung seit 1886.

Unseren Namen kennen nur Wenige, unsere Produkte hingegen hat wahrscheinlich schon jeder einmal genossen! Denn an unserem Standort St. Gallen produzieren wir für eine Vielzahl internationaler Marken rund 300 verschiedene Getränke.


efre
Getränke auf Laufband
Von Anfang an prickelnd.

Steinrieser begann im Jahr 1886 mit der Produktion von Sodawasser – und war damit einer von vielen Herstellern in Österreich. Im Gegensatz zu den allermeisten entwickelte sich Steinrieser jedoch schon bald in Richtung Limonaden weiter. Mit der einsetzenden Ostöffnung ab Mitte der 80er erfolgte eine starke Expansion.

Getränke auf Laufband
Der Zukunft verpflichtet.

Flexibel, effizient, nachhaltige Entwicklung und seit Generationen familiengeführt: Steinrieser ist von einem wertschätzenden Miteinander und einem respektvollen Umgang mit der Natur geprägt. Dank laufender Investitionen sind wir in der Lage ökologisch vorbildlich zu produzieren

Eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Mit einer leistungsstarken Fertigung, zuverlässigem Produktions-Know-how und einer Exportquote von 55 Prozent haben wir uns als Familienbetrieb erfolgreich in der Spitze der österreichischen Getränkeproduzenten etabliert – und wachsen dank regelmäßiger Investitionen in unsere Leistungsfähigkeit kontinuierlich weiter.

Getränkmit Zitrone und Eis

Leistungen

Getränke auf Laufband
Hochmoderne Abfüllanlagen
für PET und Tetra Pak.

Steinrieser investiert laufend in neue Möglichkeiten. Mit der neuesten Tetra-Pak-Abfüllanlage können Produkte der besonders ökologischen Tetra Prisma Aseptic-Linie befüllt werden: Verpackungen aus nahezu 100% Papier mit FSC-Zertifikat und bio-basierte Verschlüsse aus Nebenprodukten der Zuckerrohr-Verarbeitung sind ein Zeichen für unseren respektvollen Umgang mit der Natur!

Getränke auf Laufband
Von der Produktion
bis zum Rezept.

Steinrieser produziert exakt nach Rezept – und garantiert dies durch bestens ausgebildete Mitarbeiter und transparente Produktionsprozesse auf hochmodernen Anlagen. Darüber hinaus ist aber auch die Mitarbeit an der Produktentwicklung möglich: Gemeinsam mit bewährten Grundstofflieferanten können geschmacklich und wirtschaftlich überzeugende Rezepturen erstellt werden.

Zertifikate

Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lebensmittelhandel verlangt Sicherheit und Nachvollziehbarkeit. Genau darauf haben wir uns spezialisiert und bieten nicht nur ein durchgängiges Qualitätsmanagement in der Produktion, sondern auch alle in diesem Umfeld notwendigen Zertifikate!

ama logo_zertifikate_ifs logo_zertifikate_rainforestalliance logo_organic
ZAHLEN & FAKTEN
300
verschiedene Artikel
Kontinuierlich erfolgreiche Entwicklung.

Steinrieser beweist heute mit über 300 verschiedenen Artikeln hohe Flexibilität und mit über 100 Millionen Einheiten beachtliche Leistungsfähigkeit. Die Exportquote liegt bei 55%, Hauptexportmarkt ist die EU, aber auch in Australien und Korea werden die Produkte konsumiert.

17.000 m2
bebaute Fläche
Hohe Re-Investitionsquote in den Betrieb.

Aktuell arbeitet Steinrieser auf 17.000 m2 bebauter Fläche, wobei bevorzugt auf die Produktion fokussiert wird. Invesitionen in Produktionsanlagen sichern nachhaltig Arbeitsplätze.

100 Mio
Stück
Stabiles
Wachstum.

Insgesamt blickt Steinreiser seit 10 Jahren auf eine sehr erfreuliche Unternehmensentwicklung zurück.

EU-Förderprogramme, an denen wir teilnehmen.

Mitarbeiter

Unsere Produkte kennt man!

Auch wenn der Name Steinrieser weitgehend unbekannt ist: Was unser Haus verlässt, erfrischt die Welt! Als Teil unseres ca. 50-köpfigen Teams ist jeder Teil dieser Erfolgsgeschichte – und die beginnt schon bei der Warenannahme im Lager, wo die Qualitätskontrolle ebenso wie die zeitgerechte Zusammenstellung der Auslieferungen über den Erfolg entscheidet.

Unser Team ist entscheidend.

In der Produktion zählt angesichts der Komplexität der Anlagen hohes technisches Verständnis und Verantwortungsgefühl, um alle Vorgaben hinsichtlich Qualität und Quantität zu erfüllen. In einem Dreischichtbetrieb wird in Teamarbeit oft auch Unmögliches möglich, getragen von gegenseitiger Wertschätzung machen auch große Herausforderungen Spaß!

Klare Strukturen und respektvoller Umgang.

Klar strukturierte Prozesse und ein respektvolles Miteinander schaffen bei Steinrieser das optimale Umfeld für sinnerfülltes Arbeiten. Vom Getränketechniker über den Bürokaufmann bis hin zum Logistiker arbeiten wir Hand in Hand und fördern die persönliche Weiterentwicklung jedes Einzelnen im Rahmen unserer Möglichkeiten.

Mitarbeiter
Karriere bei Steinrieser

Hier kommen Sie zu unseren aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen!

Keine passende Stelle gefunden, trotzdem Interesse an einer Mitarbeit in unserem Team bei Steinrieser?

Senden Sie uns Ihre Unterlagen an:
personal@steinrieser.com oder Oberhof 122, 8933 St. Gallen

btn-up